GDL - Gewerkschaft Deutscher Lokomotivführer
Ortsgruppe Ludwigshafen
Bezirk Süd-West


Vorstand der Ortsgruppe Ludwigshafen


Ortsgruppenvorsitzender

Andreas Zimmer
Handy:  0176-80393961
E-Mail:  andreas.zimmer@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

1. stv. Ortsgruppenvorsitzender

Dirk Auerbach
D-Handy:  01523-7572025
E-Mail:  dirk.auerbach@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

2. stv. Ortsgruppenvorsitzender

Tobias Schotter
D-Handy:  0176-23997455
E-Mail:  tobias.schotter@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

Kassierer

Stefan Gaadt
E-Mail:  stefan.gaadt@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

Stv. Kassierer

Udo Wahnig
D-Handy:  01523-7571674
E-Mail:  udo.wahnig@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

Schriftführer

Thomas Göldner
Handy:  0172-7934929
E-Mail:  th.goeldner@gdl-jugend.de

Stv. Schriftführer

Denis Otto-Romero
D-Handy:  01523-7572042
E-Mail:  denis.otto-romero@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

Beisitzerin Zub

Evelin Tank
D-Handy:  01523-7571743

Beisitzer Beamte, Kassenprüfer

Stefan Mühlberger
Tel.:  06237/60489
D-Handy:  01523-7571989
E-Mail:  stefan.muehlberger@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

Kassenprüfer

Claudia Castellino
E-Mail:  claudia.castellino@gdl-ludwigshafen.de

61041